Olivet University

olivet university search icon olivet university search icon

학사 일정

2013 가을학기

DATE DAY(S) OF THE WEEK EVENT
August 19 Monday Registration begins
September 2 Monday Labor Day (holiday)
September 5 Thursday Late registration with fee begins
September 11 ? 17 Wednesday ? Tuesday Doctorate Colloquium
September 12 Thursday Fall quarter begins
September 13 Friday Convocation
September 15 Sunday Last day to register without approval
September 16 ? 22 Monday - Sunday Add/drop courses without charge
September 23 Monday Late add/drop courses with fee begins
September 29 Sunday Last day to add courses without approval
October 6 Sunday Last day to drop courses without approval
October 6 Sunday Last day to apply for Fall quarter Leave of Absence
October 14 Monday Columbus Day (holiday)
October 28 - November 1 Monday ? Friday WOA events
November 11 Monday Veterans Day
November 20 Wednesday Last day of classes
November 21 - 27 Thursday ? Wednesday Final exam period
November 27 Wednesday Fall quarter ends
November 28 ? 29 Thursday ? Friday Thanksgiving Day (holidays)
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day (holiday)
 

2014 겨울학기

DATE DAY(S) OF THE WEEK EVENT
December 9 Monday Registration begins
December 30 Monday Late registration with fee begins
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 3 Friday Orientation
January 5 Sunday Last day to register without approval
January 6 Monday Winter quarter begins
January 6 ? 12 Monday - Sunday Add/drop courses without charge
January 13 Monday Late add/drop courses with fee begins
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Day (holiday)
January 20 Monday Last day to add courses without approval
January 31 Friday Last day to drop courses without approval
January 31 Friday Last day to apply for Winter quarter Leave of Absence
February 17 Monday President's Day (holiday)
March 14 Friday Last day of classes
March 17 ? 21 Monday- Friday Final exam period
March 21 Friday Winter quarter ends
 

2014 봄학기

DATE DAY(S) OF THE WEEK EVENT
March 10 Monday Registration begins
March 31 Monday Late registration with fee begins
April 4 Friday Orientation
April 6 Sunday Last day to register without approval
April 7 Monday Spring quarter begins
April 7 ? 13 Monday ? Sunday Add/drop courses without charge
April 14 Monday Late add/drop courses with fee begins
April 17 ? 19 Thursday ? Saturday Easter Break
April 20 Sunday Easter Sunday
April 20 Sunday Last day to add courses without approval
April 27 Sunday Last day to drop courses without approval
April 28 Monday Last day to apply for Spring quarter Leave of Absence
May 26 Monday Memorial Day (holiday)
June 13 Friday Last day of classes
June 16 - 20 Monday ? Friday Final exam period
June 20 Friday Commencement
June 20 Friday Spring quarter ends
 

2014 여름학기

DATE DAY(S) OF THE WEEK EVENT
June 16 Monday Registration begins
June 30 Monday Late registration with fee begins
July 4 Friday Independence Day (holiday)
July 7 Monday Summer quarter begins
July 7 ? 13 Monday ? Sunday Add/drop courses without charge
July 14 Monday Late add/drop courses with fee begins
July 21 Monday Last day to add courses without approval
July 28 Monday Last day to drop courses without approval
August 22 Friday Last day of classes
August 22 ? 27 Friday ? Wednesday Final exam period
August 27 Wednesday Summer quarter ends
 
 
 

Featured on Olivet

© 2019 Olivet University
shadow pngshadow pngshadow pngshadow png